BUZZon.com
Submit Event

From the Noticeboard

Crapaud fundraisers

A Chase the Ace draw takes place at 9 pm every Friday at the Crapaud Curling Club. Proceeds go to th [ ... ]

PEI Healthy Eating Support Group (A comm...

The PEI Healthy Eating Support Group (A community group) invites you to come ready to share and visi [ ... ]

Filter:

Acadian Musical Village

– Abram-Village


Afton Community Centre

1552 Route 19 – New Dominion
(902) 675-2842


Argyle Shore Community Centre

7654 Canoe Cove Road – Argyle Shore
(902) 675-2851


Atlantic Police Academy

66 Argus Drive – Slemon Park
(902) 888-6700

Sat May 27 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Island Rails 2017: Model train show

Baba's Lounge

181 Great George Street – Charlottetown
(902) 892-7377

Fri May 26 @10:00PM -
Buzzcat + Troy Power + Dylan Miller
Sat May 27 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Blues Jam with Whiskey Business
Sat May 27 @10:00PM -
The Durians
Sun May 28 @ 9:00PM -
Construction and Destruction
Mon May 29 @10:00PM -
Old Man Grant
Tue May 30 @ 8:00PM -
Baba's Trivia with @PEIBeerGuy
Tue May 30 @10:00PM -
Inland Island + Gay Dreams

Back Alley Music

69 University Avenue – Charlottetown
(902) 367-3311


Beaconsfield Carriage House

2 Kent Street (corner West Street) – Charlottetown
(902) 368-6603

Fri Jun 02 @ 7:00PM -
Heritage Social Dance Group

Belfast Consolidated School

3326 Trans-Canada Highway, Route 1 – Belfast
(902) 659-7200

Sat Jun 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Belfast Variety Concert

Black Rafter Lounge

10 Federal Avenue – Souris
(902) 687-3271

Fri May 26 @10:00PM -
Karaoke at the Black Rafter
Fri Jun 02 @10:00PM -
Karaoke at the Black Rafter

Bonshaw Hall

Trans Canada Highway (at Green Road) – Bonshaw

Sun May 28 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Bonshaw Ceilidh

Brackley Beach Community Centre

3330 Brackley Point Road, Route 15 – Brackley


Brackley Main Beach

Brackley Point Road, Route 15 – Brackley Beach

Sun Jul 02 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
The Beach Hut Program
Sun Jul 09 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
The Beach Hut Program
Sun Jul 16 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
The Beach Hut Program
Sun Jul 23 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
The Beach Hut Program
Sun Jul 30 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
The Beach Hut Program
Sun Aug 06 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
The Beach Hut Program
Sun Aug 13 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
The Beach Hut Program

Broadway 45

45 Broadway Street – Kensington

Sat May 27 @10:00PM -
Liv & Dan

Canadian Tire

202 Buchanan Drive – Charlottetown
(902) 892-8584

Sat May 27 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Mussels for the QEH

Carrefour de l'Isle St. Jean

5 Promenade Acadian Drive – Charlottetown
(902) 368-1895

Sat Jun 03 @ 8:30AM -
Cycle around the Hillsborough

Cavendish Main Beach

Grahams Lane – Cavendish

Fri Jul 07 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
The Beach Hut Program
Fri Jul 14 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
The Beach Hut Program
Fri Jul 21 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
The Beach Hut Program
Fri Jul 28 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
The Beach Hut Program
Fri Aug 04 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
The Beach Hut Program
Fri Aug 11 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
The Beach Hut Program
Fri Aug 18 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
The Beach Hut Program

Central Queens United Church

19848 Veteran's Memorial Highway, Route 2 – Hunter River
(902) 964-2221

Sat Jun 10 @ 4:00PM -
Roast Beef Dinner
Fri Jun 23 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
The Docherty Family Band

Centre Belle-Alliance

5 Avenue Maris Stella – Summerside
(902) 888-1681


Charlottetown

– Charlottetown


Charlottetown Farmers' Market

100 Belvedere Avenue – Charlottetown
(902) 626-3373

Sat May 27 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Charlottetown Farmers Market
Sat Jun 03 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Charlottetown Farmers Market
Sat Jun 10 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Charlottetown Farmers Market
Sat Jun 10 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Stride to Turn the Tide
Sat Jun 17 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Charlottetown Farmers Market
Sat Jun 24 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Charlottetown Farmers Market
Sat Jul 01 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Charlottetown Farmers Market

Charlottetown Firefighter's Club

89 Kent Street – Charlottetown
(902) 892-4584

Fri May 26 @ 7:30PM -
Trivia at Charlottetown Firefighter's Club
Sat May 27 @ 9:00PM -
Latin Dance
Fri Jun 02 @ 7:30PM -
Trivia at Charlottetown Firefighter's Club
Sat Jun 03 @ 9:30PM -
Carter MacLellan
Sat Jun 10 @ 9:00PM -
The Cameron's

Charlottetown Legion

99 Pownal Street – Charlottetown
(902) 892-6022

Fri May 26 @ 9:30PM -
Kim Albert
Sat May 27 @ 9:30PM -
Kelly Buote
Thu Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Karaoke at the Charlottetown Legion

Churchill Arms

75 Queen Street – Charlottetown
(902) 367-3450


City Cinema

64 King Street – Charlottetown
(902) 368-3669

Fri May 26 @ 7:00PM -
Window Horses
Fri May 26 @ 9:00PM -
Tommy's Honour
Sat May 27 @ 6:45PM -
Tommy's Honour
Sat May 27 @ 9:10PM -
Window Horses
Sun May 28 @ 7:00PM -
Window Horses
Mon May 29 @ 7:00PM -
Window Horses
Tue May 30 @ 7:00PM -
Window Horses

Clinton Hills

123 Harding Creek Road – Clinton
902-439-7949

Mon Jun 19 @ 7:30PM -
Ross Family Ceilidh
Wed Jun 21 @ 7:30PM -
Ross Family Ceilidh
Mon Jun 26 @ 7:30PM -
Ross Family Ceilidh
Wed Jun 28 @ 7:30PM -
Ross Family Ceilidh
Mon Jul 03 @ 7:30PM -
Ross Family Ceilidh
Wed Jul 05 @ 7:30PM -
Ross Family Ceilidh
Mon Jul 10 @ 7:30PM -
Ross Family Ceilidh

Events Calendar

May 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Some Upcoming Events

2017 DiverseCity Multicultural Festivals

June 25, July 16 & 30
Charlottetown, Montague & Summerside The PEI Association for Newcomers [ ... ]

Bluegrass concert in Charlottetown

May 28
Irish Cultural Centre There will be a fundraising concert at 2 pm on May 28 at the Irish Cult [ ... ]

at Trailside Café

Select dates
Trailside Café & Inn Laura Smith | May 26 “I have lived and worked in Nova Scot [ ... ]

Recent News & Articles

At the microphone

Profile: Kinley Dowling by Jane Ledwell Interviewing Kinley Dowling, you meet many musical persona [ ... ]

Ebb & Flow: Connecting Canadians Along t...

Canada 150 residency and concert series at The Dunk When The Dunk’s owner Hal Mills passed away s [ ... ]

Bells restored

The Bells of St. Dunstan’s Basilica to ring again on Canada Day Until this winter, the 18 bells o [ ... ]